COVID-19 Readiness

As an Essential Services business, we are open and ready to serve you! All precautions taken


Reviews



Book Your Move Today!

Full name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY

4.7/5
4.97 out of 5
451 Reviews

Book Your Move Today!

Full name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY

4.7/5

4.97 out of 5 | 451 Reviews

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS SAY IT ALL
REAL WORDS FROM REAL PEOPLE

Don’t take our word for it — hear from customers how Hustle X Moving’s service has made moving (almost!) fun.

Kelvin Roland

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Hey Kelvin, it’s our goal to make your entire moving experience as easy as possible! We hope to work with you in the future! Thanks for supporting us with a 5-star review!

Kelvin Roland

Doran Doni

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

We were downsizing from a 5 bedroom house 2 story house down to a 2 bedroom condo. We didn’t get to sell all of our furniture in time for the move so we had to store some of our furniture in their storage till we actually got it sold. Communication and transaction are very easy with Hustle X Moving. Moving day was smooth and easy! Things worked out too well!

Doran Doni

Kowalerts Lord

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

We already booked a move date with Hustle X Moving before we went on vacation to the Philippines. Vacation was supposed to be only for a week and a half -then Covid happened. We didn’t know how long we’d be able to go back but one thing was for sure, we’ll miss our move date. My husband was in constant communication with our move coordinator. He was very responsive and beyond helpful. He provided us with the best options available. Thank God! We ended up still moving out from our old place at the scheduled date but we weren’t there when the move happened- we were still halfway across the globe. Our move coordinator was constantly video calling us to provide updates. Hustle X Moving simply took care of everything and took care of our storage needs.
Finally, the day of the move to our new place happened and it went perfectly well.
All our items and furniture were truly taken care of- no damages! They’re very trustworthy. Extremely polite and helpful movers who cared about making sure everything was set up perfectly before leaving. The boys went above and beyond! Superior staff and great management would recommend 10/10.

Kowalerts Lord

Keyara Wellman

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

I called the day before I needed help and they were available the next day. Easy to talk to, followed directions perfectly, and competitive pricing. I would highly recommend, and will use their services again in the future.

Keyara Wellman

Elizabeth McDaniel

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Really great experience with the Hustle X Moving team! The power had gone out in my apartment due to storms in the area and that didn’t slow them down. I had a storage container equivalent to a 10′ truck and they got everything unloaded in under an hour. They put things where I asked them to and fragile things were handed with care. Great team!

Elizabeth McDaniel

Louise Johansen

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

I am extremely pleased with how the entire move played out. Right off the bat they responded as per my request. They called me back promptly with an update. The two young men were pleasant, prompt, & called me with an accurate ETA, were very careful not to scratch our flooring and walls and clearly knew what they were doing. Please pass on to them my kudos! I only wish all move transactions could be this straightforward and efficient. I would highly recommend Hustle X Moving.

Louise Johansen

Anshous Williams

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

We were super impressed with the service! We have done several moves already with other movers and this was the best experience yet! Well coordinated and very responsive. The Hustle X Moving crew were friendly, polite, and carefully handled our things from start to finish. They were all too careful not to damage anything. They were efficient and it was a rather quick move, it wasn’t even exhausting.

Anshous Williams

Cathy D. Gonzalez

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

But the crew were all very professional, friendly and efficiently wrapped and moved all my furniture in a timely manner.
They were extremely open to my personal requests as well like wearing a mask indoors and they even went an extra mile- they stayed after the move and literally helped me put our furniture together and placed them exactly where i needed them to be!

Cathy D. Gonzalez

Jeane S. Bas

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Jeane, we are happy we could help at any time possible! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! Thank you!

Jeane S. Bas

Emmanuel Juma

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Emmanuel Juma
Our Goal Is To Hustle For Your Peace Of Mind.
We’re a professional local moving company created to move more than just your boxes. We’ll move you with our hard work and genuine smiles.